Ansprechpartner

 
Carl Büttner GmbH & Co. KG Phone +49-421-69165-0
  Fax +49-421-69165-50
  E-Mail mail@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
     
  Geschäftsführung
  Stefan Wurzel
  Thorsten Mackenthun
 

 
Carl Büttner Shipmanagement GmbH Phone +49-421-69165-0
  Fax +49-421-69165-30
  E-Mail shipmanagement@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
     
  Geschäftsführung
  Lars Bremer
  Thorsten Mackenthun
 

 
Chartering/Operations Fax +49-421-69165-50
  EMail chartering@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
     
Christian Mackenthun Phone +49-421-69165-13/14
  Mobile +49-176-16916503
  E-Mail c.mackenthun@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
     
Harm Hanke Phone +49-421-69165-19
  Mobile +49-175-9340126
  E-Mail h.hanke@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
     
Vanessa Bauer Phone +49-421-69165-61
  Mobile +49-175-9340104
  E-Mail v.bauer@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
     
Ole Ollmann Phone +49-421-69165-28
  Mobile +49-175-9340132
E-Mail o.ollmann@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
     
Thomas Leireng Phone +49-421-69165-36
  Mobile +49-175-9340140 
  E-Mail th.leireng@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
 

 
Agency Phone +49-421-69165-12
  E-Mail agency@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
     
Ulrike Rust Fax +49-421-69165-30
  Mobile +49-175-9340130
  E-Mail u.rust@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
 

 
Controlling/Accounting Phone +49-421-69165-24
  Fax +49-421-69165-830
Matthias Jahn Mail mail@remove-this.carlbuettner.de
 

Kontakt

Carl Büttner GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 10 68 23
D-28068 Bremen

Herrlichkeit 2
D-28199 Bremen
 

Carl Büttner Shipmanagement GmbH

Postfach 10 68 23
D-28068 Bremen

Herrlichkeit 2
D-28199 Bremen

ISO 14001